Wednesday, October 8, 2008


We all know that producers Josh Schwartz and Stephanie Savage are avid music fans...They did a WONDERFUL job with all The O.C mixes (still feel melancholic whenever I listen to those songs) and now with this hit tv show, I'm sure we can pretty much expect the same with the soundtrack. Do view the tracklist below.

1. The Kills – “Sour Cherry”
2. The Kooks – Do You Wanna”
3. Phantom Planet – “Do The Panic”
4. The Teenagers – “Feeling Better”
5. The Virgins – “One Week Of Danger (Demo Version)”
6. Nadia Oh – “Got Your Number”
7. Crystal Castles – “Crimewave”
8. The Republic Tigers – “Fight Song”
9. Junkie XL – “Cities In Dust”
10. The Ting Tings – “We Started Nothing”
11. Oppenheimer – “Breakfast In NYC”
12. The Pierces – “Three Wishes”
13. Albert Hammond Jr. – “Hard To Live In The City”

No comments:

Link Within

Related Posts with Thumbnails